Shinnecock Lodge 360, like all lodges in the Order of the Arrow, is youth run under the assistance of adult advisers. The lodge is organized by the Lodge Executive Committee (LEC), which steers the lodge and makes decisions. Spearheading the Lodge Executive Committee and running the lodge are the elected lodge officers.These officers are elected annually at the June Induction weekend to take over in the September Induction weekend and serve a one year term. Below is a listing of the Lodge Officers and Advisers, including the Lodge Executive Committee.



Lodge Officers and Advisers

Isaiah J.
Lodge Chief

James F.
Vice Chief

Kevin O.

Brian G.


John Rosenblatt
Lodge Adviser

Chris Philp
Lodge Adviser Emeritus

Jim Grimaldi
Lodge Staff Adviser


The 2016-2017 Lodge Executive Committee:

Title: Name:
Lodge Chief Isaiah J.
Vice Chief James F.
Secretary Kevin O.
Treasurer Brian G.
Historian Vacant
Immediate Past Lodge Chief Nick S.
Nissequogue Chapter Chief TBA
Seatalcot Chapter Chief Aidan D.
Secatogue Chapter Chief TBA
Montauket Chapter Chief TBA
Ordealmaster TBA
Elangomat Chairman TBA
Brotherhood Conversion Chairman Vacant
Camping Promotions Chairman Vacant
Ceremonies Chairman Isaiah J.
Communications Chairman Vacant
Trading Post Oscar L.
Training Liam G.
Lodge Adviser John Rosenblatt
Lodge Adviser Emeritus Chris Philp
Lodge Staff Adviser Jim Grimaldi
Associate Lodge Adviser Nick Russotto
Associate Lodge Adviser Matthew Schieferstein